NEW ARRIVALS 20% OFF-SHOP NOW!!!

Blast Off Astronaut Costume

$82.95
4.5 star rating 11 Reviews
 - as shown - as shown -  - White -  - White - as shown -  - White - as shown
Size:

XS/S
S/M
M/L
L/XL
Color:

Get an email when this product comes back in stock.

Get it by Thursday with Overnight Shipping

Order within 23 hours 32 minutes

Free Shipping over $75

Estimated Delivery: Jul 3rd

Suit up for space in this Blast Off Astronaut costume featuring a shiny white bodysuit with a sexy front half zipper, a high collar with long fitted sleeves, silver shoulder and sleeve accents, space insignias on the chest, high cut sides, and a cheeky cut back, a silver harness, a removable garter belt, and blue visor glasses.

Style It With
Size Chart / Details

SKU: X99454

BRAND: Forplay

Size GuideBustCupDressHipsInseamRiseWaistWeight
XS/S32-33A/B1-534-36337-7.523-2490-95
S/M33-34A-B2-534-36327-7.524-2690lbs-120lbs
M/L34-36B-C6-936-38337.5-826-28120lbs-140lbs
L/XL36-38C-D10-1438-40348-8.528-32140lbs-160lbs
Blast Off Astronaut Costume
$82.95
Seduce Zip Up Thigh Boots
$91.95
Beam Me Up Babe Costume
$63.95
Yandy Romantic Rose Petals
$5.95
Ultra-Thin Round Silicone Pasties
$25.95
TOTAL PRICE:
$0.00

Customer Reviews
4.5

4.5 star rating

4.5 star rating
WRITE A REVIEW
* Indicates a required field
Title can't be empty Review can't be empty Please enter a star rating for this review Name field cannot be empty Invalid email Something went wrong. Please try posting again!
11 Reviews
N Nikki_boagreis
5 star rating
11/29/22
Hello Meow Meow
Review by Nikki_boagreis on Nov 29, 22 review stating Hello Meow Meow
Love the milky white holographic metallic material, love the romper design with zipper closure very cute.
D Desiree D. Verified Buyer
4 star rating
10/07/22
cute but small on the arms
Review by Desiree D. on Oct 07, 22 review stating cute but small on the arms
super cute!! but omg the arms are so tight i could barely get them in or out. im 5’2 around 120 lbs & i got a small
A Amber S. Verified Buyer
5 star rating
10/15/21
Felt so hot
Review by Amber S. on Oct 15, 21 review stating Felt so hot
Fits like a glove and makes you feel so confident I’m 5’5 150 lbs and got a M/L
I IB Verified Buyer
4 star rating
10/11/21
Love it
Review by IB on Oct 11, 21 review stating Love it
Looks exactly like how it does in the pictures but runs a little small. I’m 5’8 120 pounds and the S/M fits but it’s def snug.
N Nikki
4 star rating
10/07/21
Felt so freaking hot!
Review by Nikki on Oct 07, 21 review stating Felt so freaking hot!
So I am 5’4 125 pounds with 36C’s. The small/medium fits really snug. Like I won’t really be able to do much with my arms and it’s not loose like it is in the picture. I’m thinking the model is wearing a medium/large for reference. BUT other than the snugness I feel so freaking sexy and unique! I would definitely recommend 100%
GET
10% OFF!